Dating Irina 36 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
Ira_bird
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001681675
  2. Age36 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate), German(Basic), Spanish(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2022-09-29 14:42:25
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am balanced, calm, and good. Also I am merry and communicative. I do not like to take the spontaneous decisions! I think that I am a purposeful, industrious girl.
I have stable and constant life principles which I never break, I am a sincere and honest person, faithful and loyal, I treat others the way I want to be treated. I am fond of different kinds of sport, especially the east dance. I adore to spend my free time in a comfortable café or to watch an interesting film. Also I like to read different books.
Ideal match description:
For me the main in a man is - honest, reliable, kind, decent, with sense of humour, well-groomed which have the ideals and principles, and which certainly not passive on life (an infatuation in sport is welcomed). Fundamental ideal of appearance - no. Not always in the beautiful wrapping, "delicious" candy.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free