Dating Irina 37 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
IrinY_
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001623504
  2. Age37 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Visagist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-18 19:47:22
  8. 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
Description:
Do you believe in mystics? I have never believed earlier but now I think I do. I feel I am just in the right place and in the right time. I feel now I am close to my dream as never been before and I feel I am right about to find my soulmate. I am not sure if you feel the same but I believe that you do. I think when we both have one belief and goal and we are ready to share everything, it is the thing to help us in our searches.
Ideal match description:
My dear man, yes, right you, who are now reading these lines. You must be the one who is tired of loneliness and those lonely evenings on your own. I don’t know your wishes, desires and dreams yet but I truly believe that you will have desire to tell me all about yourself! I really believe that your desires are going to be similar for mine! I really hope for this – finding a soul mate is finding the one who understands you without any words!) Do you feel the same about that?
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill