Dating Irina 38 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
Irina_Blondy777
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001688954
  2. Age38 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Sales Manager
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-07-11 17:23:32
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a very sweet and bright woman. I am calm, forgiving, and faithful with a great sense of humor. I like to talk with my friends and I always support them when they have problems. The most important thing for me is feelings, and I am a very emotional person. I like to travel because of my curious nature and my desire to discover new cultures. Recently, I have a strong fear of loneliness, and I want to end this loneliness, because I wish to become happy woman and start to smile every day. Do not you have the same problem? Let's solve it together!!! Do you agree?
Ideal match description:
I have always been looking for an understanding and accepting man. I need that he perceived me as I am, and did not want to break me, but rather admired and proud. The strengths of my man should be: love, care, empathy and a desire to build relationships and develop in one direction. It is important for me that a man shares my emotions and feelings. He should like nature and like to doing sport. I want to be with someone reliable.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453