Dating Irina21 50 year age from Volgograd, Russia

Irina21 profile
All photos bride
Irina_CharmingLady
offline
    Irina21
  1. ID:1001687373
  2. Age50 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  3. City:from Volgograd, Russia
  4. Profession:Projects coordinator
  5. Children:2 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2021-10-13 19:17:05
 Trust Level -  91%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina21

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I would describe myself as a person with calm disposition. I am rather friendly, sociable, well-balanced and positive. I consider myself an optimist with good sense of humor and a person with kind heart. I am easy-going, sincere and open. With a man I am sensitive, caring, tender and loving.
My life is colorful and full of different activities. I try to enjoy life to the fullest and I adore being active. I like traveling and due to my work I visited many nice countries. I like nature, animals, spending time outdoors with my family and friends. I am fond of dancing and one of my favorite dances is tango and bachata.
Ideal match description:
I am sure I will meet here an intelligent, educated, decent, independent man with strong personality. I hope my future partner will be determined, self-confident and goal-oriented. A man with strong family values who can treat women with respect, care and love. A man who can support his woman and who will be a caring and loving partner for her. I hope he will live an active lifestyle and will be a good listener and interlocutor.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free