Dating Irina18 41 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Irina18 profile
All photos bride
Irina_SunnySmile
offline
    Irina18
  1. ID:1001670547
  2. Age41 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Lecturer
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-03 20:40:23
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina18

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I consider myself a serious and honest woman with calm personality. I am rather conservative and have strong family values. I like honesty and hate lies. I am loyal, faithful, reliable, open and tender. I have positive attitude to life and try to be optimistic. I like being active and adore sports and exercising. I go to the pool and like long walks on nature. I am also fond of cooking and I like to spoil my close ones with something tasty. I try to live a healthy life and to develop myself in all ways. I am fond of traveling as it gives me new impressions and inspire to see more new places.
Ideal match description:
As for the man I am looking for, I hope it will be an intelligent, educated, decent and serious man with good manners. A man who knows how to treat a woman so that she could feel loved, cared, appreciated and protected. A man who will be my best friend, partner and lover. A man whom can trust and rely on. A man whose strong shoulder will always be near mine. A man who knows how to be happy and how to make his woman happy by his side.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453