Dating Irina 27 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
Irina_lilia14
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001705385
  2. Age27 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-07-03 14:11:17
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
My friends say I'm wonderful and fun.They never can be boring with me. I like to take part in various events: conferences, concerts and social events. Much more you will know about me, if you just communicate with me. I very like animals, especially dogs. I love little kids, the winter season.I like skating and now I am dreaming of learning to ski. I do not smoke or drink, I have a healthy lifestyle, adore dancing.
Ideal match description:
I respect men who make my life more interesting. He must be brave, intelligent and confident. Who knows how to make me laugh and solve any problem.I like him to be sometimes romantic and sometimes macho. Also he must know to keep the conversation going and I want to feel save with him.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453