Dating Irina 54 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
Irina_sunnylady
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001658901
  2. Age54 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-18 16:02:03
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am very sociable, kindhearted and friendly woman. I’m very caring to my nearest and dearest.I’m punctual and Like living in motion. I enjoy being in nature, listening to the birds singing and looking in the sky.
I adore reading very much, love to cook. I really cook very tasty. Somehow I studied philosophy, fascinated by design, photo, love traveling, hiking, nature, sports such as (cycling, volleyball, skiing ...)
Ideal match description:
I really want to have my family, I am now in search of my second half, and I feel that now the time had come. I am ready to share my life with a man. It is very important for me a man of my dream will respect my interests and be ready for serious relationships; the main thing is the inner world of him.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill