Dating Iryna 48 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Iryna profile
All photos bride
Irina_wants_love
offline
    Iryna
  1. ID:1001642582
  2. Age48 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:nail art
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-15 20:31:48
  8. 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Iryna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Some facts about me which will help you to know me :
- I'm kind, gentle, caring and affectionateWink)
- I love to hug, and I think that hugging has its own special magic .. but I lack a man whom I would hug as often as I wantWinkmaybe you?Smile)hehe
- I really believe that there are no boundaries in love and happiness. And that we should never skimp on adding bright colors to our daily life, we need notice and create simple pleasant things around us and enjoy them.
- I can be very sentimental and cry from touching book or film - well maybe it does not differ me from other women muchSmile
- I like taking care of my family and create coziness everywhere Wink))
- I will never pass by a homeless animal without having treated it with something tasty.
- I know what love is and I can make you happy if you are ready for BIG LOVE!Wink)Are you ready?Wink)
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man to build a long and harmonious relationship, I think that it is not enough to be only lovers .. I need more. And I hope you need more too))
So I'm looking for my life partner, my best friend, ally, passionate lover and a man with whom I can talk about everything without embarrassmentWink Since I am an open-hearted person, I dont carry things in myself, I like to share them with a partner.
My main search criteria are a kind heart, a desire to be happy and build normal relations..where we will scream only for joy!!!Wink)
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill