Dating Irina 30 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
Irishkasweeti
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1000673792
  2. Age30 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Florist, pedicure master
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-08 13:01:14
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-45
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage
Description:
Now I work as a nanny in the family, and in the evening for clients Nail Art .
I study English , now I go once a week for lessons.
Hobbies: crafts , do exclusive accessories , paint a picture , I like to cook , especially desserts, collect recipes cuisines of the world.
I like to walk through the city , tourism, like fishing . Really love animals especially cats , dogs, horses .
Character: I am calm enough balanced person , but it is sometimes testy when blatantly lie . I am careful when I feel and see mutual concern to him. I am cheerful , charming and attractive ! For me, a very important mutual respect and understanding for each other , and sincere love , (I believe it ) !
Ideal match description:
Wishing for a man : Preferably white . A man who was held internally , financially stable. I want to mutual care and respect. Friend , companion , lover, that would be something to talk about than to keep silent , enjoying each other . Kind and cheerful ! A man who really wants a family , and be happy with me !
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill