Dating Irina 46 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
Irochka73
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001111127
  2. Age46 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:hairdresser
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2018-05-09 13:41:32
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  79%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm strong woman, but want the man with whom I will be a little girl and will know that I'm like behind a stone wall. I'm ready to present you all love from my heart and all my soul to you! I like reading a lot, especially Russian and world classical literature, books on psychology, philosophy , also I like watchind art-house movies Like to cook and bake something tasty Wink
Ideal match description:
Honest and good man! A lotof us have not pleasant experiance in love, but I don't want to waste my time, I want to love and be loved and create a happy couple together, without any lies and rude.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-10-24 13:38:00me on photoshooting :)640 x 480 1:33View
2016-10-24 13:40:11a bit about myself640 x 480 1:26View