Dating Olga 43 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Iwaitforyou
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001586001
  2. Age43 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-14 12:46:56
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
If to describe myself in few lines it would be better to write what I usually do and how I imagine my future life.
I expect my next year will be not lonely as past. I dream to meet a man to spend time with on a coast of some sea with a cup of coffee in mornings. To speak for hours and plan life together. Want to know more? just contact me.
Ideal match description:
The man who is just want to be with such woman as me. I do not have some special requirements for him. Maybe it would be some feelings inside me after our acquaintance.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak