Dating Juliya 31 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Juliya profile
All photos bride
JOLY89
offline
    Juliya
  1. ID:1001699582
  2. Age31 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:barista
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-05-27 13:51:38
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Juliya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hi my name is Julia, I am Ukrainian woman and I want to meet a foreign honest and loving man.

At the moment I work as a barista, yes I know how to make delicious coffee Smile Wink Smile and I love my job because of my guests, it brings me pleasure to meet them and to chat with people.

I am sincere and easy-going, I am not good in telling lies and I love to smile. Also travelling! My hometown is a small town not far from Kiev and I enjoy travelling to other countries, I believe a good travel is one of the best that can expand your horizons!
I like knowing something new and I want to enjoy life!

I don’t have professional photo-shoot so I added pictures from my everyday life and some selfies here sooo my man can see real me.
Ideal match description:

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453