Dating Eugeniya 37 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Eugeniya profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1000127191
  2. Age37 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:assistant of judges
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-11 09:22:47
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Eugeniya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-55
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am a laconic person and as I think that brevity is a soul of wit I will tell briefly about myself. I have a young soul and mind but I am a grown up and mature person with a good character and I am extremely steadfast to life’s hardships. That is why I think that I am ready for serious changes in my life.

Ideal match description:
My soul mate should be mature and have integrity about his soul and mind. He should know why he came to this world. I understand that it is impossible to know everything you want from life but experience and time gives us possibility to learn and understand basic life lessons and we shouldn’t lose it. I dream about a man with whom I will feel myself a queen and who will never make me doubt in it. I wish him to be careful and attentive with whom I will feel safe and protected. I wish I could be a quill in his hands with a help of which he will write the best lines in his life
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill