Dating Dasha 28 year age from odessa, Ukraine

Dasha profile
All photos bride
Joly_Girl
offline
    Dasha
  1. ID:1001088968
  2. Age28 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2020-01-27 10:58:00
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Dasha

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Life is motion. So I can’t just lie on the sofa, I am an active girl who tries to take everything from life. Of course, as every human I take a break, when I don’t do anything active, but I think everyone likes to be lazy sometimes)) And yes, I am not an exception. I am kind and cheerful, friendly and sociable. I am easygoing and like communicating with people, maybe that’s why I have a lot of friends. Also I can say that I am purposeful. I see my aim and don’t see any obstacles. When a child learns to walk he doesn’t give up until he achieves a goal. He doesn’t think that he won’t succeed. So why should I give up. It is not about me. I will do anything to achieve my goals. That’s why I am here. I want to be happy with my beloved man, and I take every opportunity life gives me. Who knows, maybe my beloved is you, who is reading this now.
Ideal match description:
I think that you can’t say for sure what man you will love. When you meet the right person you just feel the chemistry inside and fall in love. Well, of course I have some image of a man who should be next to me, but it doesn’t mean that it is a rule and I won’t speak and like anyone else. I prefer tall man with dark hair. He should be of a strong character, but kind and attentive at the same time, cheerful, with a good sense of humour, friendly and sociable, well-mannered and polite, who knows how to treat his beloved woman. I don’t think that I want too much, it is just some basic which a true gentleman should be like. I don’t believe you are not like that, let’s check together))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453