Dating Anna 24 year age from Moscow, Russia

Anna profile
All photos bride
Joyful_Annette_1
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001445238
  2. Age24 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Moscow, Russia
  4. Profession:Dancer, instructor.
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-15 16:21:06
  8. 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-63
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I guess my main feature is positive outlook at life. It doesn't mean that I do not have down feelings but I consider myself being genuinely happy! I'm not desperate, even though I miss that special person by my side and that's why I'm here.

I really can go on and on, talking much about my drawbacks and advantages but I will leave it here for now Smile

I cannot guarantee that I'm something you need or hope for but I may guarantee myself being decent human being and having rather well-shaped butt Mr. Green Those two things you can count at Cool Rolling Eyes Wink
Ideal match description:
I'm here with serious purpose and not for just having fun) Doesn't mean that I don't want to have fun but I want it with a loved one.

So main request for the beginning is being of the same mindset in searches!

Ethnicity, age, height, weight... those should come as addition to the personality, so first of all I'm just searching for a man in whom I'm going to feel "my" person!)
The rest is secondary and the rest we will find about each other along the way Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-01-02 21:30:56Something hot).mp41280 x 720 3:28View