Dating Dasha 26 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Dasha profile
All photos bride
JuicyFruitt
offline
    Dasha
  1. ID:1000462464
  2. Age26 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:student
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-15 23:28:46
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Dasha

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-55
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am tender and soft girl, sensitive and temperamental. My friends say that I am a true and very good friend. I am interesting in communication and always ready to help. I always smile, even in difficult times. I am romantic and optimistic. I want to believe in fairy-tale and to find my prince Are you this prince?
Ideal match description:
The man of my dream is figured out as optimistic, easy-going and joyful. I value these features in a man. I imagine my future partner as a strong and at the same time tender, caring and understanding person. I am eager to feel a reliable and strong shoulder by my side. I am looking for a devoted friend to share all the joys and sorrows of this life with. If you are searching for a serious, kind and loving woman, do not hesitate to write me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill