Dating Yulia 28 year age from Nikopol, Ukraine

Yulia profile
All photos bride
JuliCurly
offline
    Yulia
  1. ID:1001638467
  2. Age28 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Nikopol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:administration
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), French(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-21 18:11:02
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yulia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am kind and responsive person, calm and polite. I have good manners and prefer people around me to be the same. I am active, sporty, curious about new things and just a peaceful creature. If it was possible I would wish to live in peace all the time, because it helps to create and let us think constructively. I am good with children because in them we see how our future will be. I like to laugh, to joke and just to stay happy with the people who can love and be satisfied with today.
Ideal match description:
Confident man with strong family values, who knows what he wants and gets it. Romantic person , a Titan of my love))a man who wants to have strong union with me. This can be a good partner, reliable friend and perfect lover. A man who knows that sometimes his woman needs hugs instead of explanations. I need a man who will have a strong shoulder and tender heart. We would laugh together and stay happy. Will you make a try?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-11 13:33:56hands on hips1920 x 1080 0:51View