Dating Juliya 28 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Juliya profile
All photos bride
Juli_Tale746
offline
    Juliya
  1. ID:1001633552
  2. Age28 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:accountant
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-20 12:27:34
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  57%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Juliya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Darling, i know that you are looking for me and i can become this perfect woman who would drive you crazy and hot every day of being together Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy And i am not kidding now, because i have very serious intentions and i know what i need in this life, how to be serious, strong and reliable and have fun and enjoy every minute Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Yes, i am very positive and very optimistic and i never give up because life is full of great moments and i am ready to do everything to enjoy them and have love and happiness Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed I am very romantic and i am sure that i know how to have care and give love and never stay a selfish and rude person but give all yourself to your second match and make him excited Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed I am great friend and i promise that i can do everything for my beloved man and stay together with him and never regret about meeting here, and what do you think?
Ideal match description:
I am not looking for the prince but i am looking for someone who would have big desire to feel and understand me and stay by my side in any situation Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy I am sure that life is amazing when you love it and i want to do everything to enjoy my life and stay very happy and loving and because of this reason - i need a man who would understand it and follow me in anything what we decide to do together Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed I am sure that i can meet my prince here and what do you think about our happy future together? Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-25 10:37:3120190416_112839000_iOS 1.MOV464 x 848 0:25View
2019-07-25 10:37:4720190501_142706000_iOS.mp4464 x 848 0:24View