Dating Julia 36 year age from Saint Petersburg, Russia

Julia profile
All photos bride
JuliaLiberty
offline
    Julia
  1. ID:1001772123
  2. Age36 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  3. City:from Saint Petersburg, Russia
  4. Profession:Economist
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-10-01 13:35:53
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  
Description:
You will see me as a very light and non-conflict young woman. I do easily find a common language with anybody and I stay positive in any situation! I love this life so much, so I am always eager to follow my heart and do different activities. Just look as my photos!)))) You will find me as easy-going, friendly and full of enthusiasm. I have never been married and have no kids. Right now I feel the time has come, so I am looking for my beloved man. I am optimistic, caring and passionate young woman. I enjoy being in nature whatever it is and feel life in action both in the forest or in the water, I like mountains, fields, farms, I love horse riding and love play tennis. I like to spend my free time in active way and I am fond of traveling.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man and fall in love. I am dreaming of true deep sincere feeling when two live as one, are complementary and see the world from one point of view.
I will be happy with a man, who know the value of life.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free