Dating Julia 32 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Julia profile
All photos bride
Julia_Lady_in_red
online
    Julia
  1. ID:1001550494
  2. Age32 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Hairdresser
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-05-23 19:49:16
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am active and cheerful person. I love life and I can share my optimism with anybody. I think I even can inspire person to be more positive about life. I am very romantic. I like to do romantic surprises and dates for me beloved man. I am loving person. I feel that my heart now is full of love but I need to find my one and only man to share these feelings. I am caring woman. I am honest person and I hate lies. I know that I am one man kind of woman that is why I am looking there for me future husband to share my life with.
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man who will appreciate and love my inner world first of all. I want to find loving and understanding person. I appreciate when person is not afraid to show his feelings to the partner. I want to be with honest and open person. I think that it is better not to keep secrets in a couple. I hope that we will share some interests with my man. I hope that my future husband will support me in all my dreams and ideas. I am sure that everything is possible when your partner believes in you and supports you.For me it does not meter the nationality, age, skin colour and financial position on the man. I want to find good person!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill