Dating Julia 39 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Julia profile
All photos bride
Julia_soulmate
offline
    Julia
  1. ID:1001604561
  2. Age39 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:PR-manager
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-06-26 12:36:27
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  91%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a simple woman with a very kind heart and beautiful entire world. I adore all people, but especially kids. I am already a mother of the best son and cannot imagine even a day without his chirming smile and shining eyes. I try to be a good friend and good example for him. I am here with one aim - to find a real man with whom we will build a strong family, because only this thing will make me to feel happy. I know how to be a good wife and want so much to feel it with my man, to hold a hand of my beloved one, to look into his shining eyes and to say him the most important words in the whole world – “I love you”.
Ideal match description:
I long to have a real man and life partner in my life . One who I can love, care for, and enjoy life with. One I can be romantic with. He must have a soft heart, support me in everything as I will also do for him, someone I can wait at home after work, someone with whom I can travel , listen to romantic music and enjoy a romantic dinner with candlelight – at a restaurant or at home.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-03-20 13:45:15it's me real1920 x 10801:4069 kB/sView
2019-03-20 13:46:42so close...1920 x 10802:40557 kB/sView
2019-03-20 13:49:11talking English960 x 7200:15199 kB/sView
2019-03-20 13:49:45about me in English960 x 7200:31193 kB/sView
2019-03-20 13:50:19about hobby in English960 x 7200:20196 kB/sView
2019-03-20 13:51:05about my kid in English960 x 7200:23191 kB/sView
2019-03-20 13:51:47hobbies (English)960 x 7200:17200 kB/sView