Dating Julia 36 year age from Samara, Russia

Julia profile
All photos bride
Juliarose
offline
    Julia
  1. ID:1001611828
  2. Age36 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Samara, Russia
  4. Profession:Accountant
  5. Children:Have child(ren)
  6. English(Good), German(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-05-17 12:14:44
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I like fitness, body flex, yoga, swimming, skiing, horse riding. I am very active person and I enjoy being with my friends. I like to read, I am keen on psychology, cookery, walking, traveling, sea, family, home coziness. I put my family on the first place and I will be glad to meet a man, who values family the same way as I do. I am creative, intelligent, kind hearted, optimistic, cheerful, active, easy going, faithful and reliable
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man, who will become a real life partner, love, support, faithful partner, fair companion and tender man. I hope to meet courage in his eyes and heart, optimism and desire to be nearby always
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet