Dating Juli 36 year age from Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Juli profile
All photos bride
Julijuli83
offline
    Juli
  1. ID:1000394960
  2. Age36 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Saint-Petersburg, Russia
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2011-09-17 18:09:15
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Juli

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-40
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Pen Pal
Description:
My name is Juli. I was born and have grown in the Sibirian town. In the same place has graduated, and has then got over in the western part of Russia.
I work as the assistant of manager in the small firm. Free time I spend for the Internet, reading of books, bicycle walking and cooking. Of course, I am not the head cook , but I do it enough well - if there is time and mood.
I not the vegetarian and never to her will become. I love animals, but I consider that animal protein is necessary for my organism. And I have the fur coat too , but it not a fashionable thing, and not to be ill in the winter.
I go to a gym, but without pleasure, it is simple for to bi a fit.
I am not the feminist. I need the man who is able to let know to the woman that she the Woman, instead of the individual of a female equal in rights, which is possible to offend inadvertently if to suggest to help to tote a heavy bag to the car.
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak