Dating Julli 33 year age from Pskov, Russia

Julli profile
All photos bride
Julinne
offline
    Julli
  1. ID:1000680580
  2. Age33 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Pskov, Russia
  4. Profession:Hotel Administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Fluent), German(Intermediate), French(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-04-27 21:20:55
  8. 4.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  98%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julli

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a real medieval princess. How you have imagined it with help of books Smile
I am calm and intelligent. I am well-educated.
I like history and historical reconstruction.
I have musical education.
I like to knit and sew Smile

At the same time, I am not boring and niminy-piminy lady.
I am easy, smiling and full of energy Smile

You will not feel uncomfortable with me, I'm sure Smile
Ideal match description:
Princess should love only a prince Smile
Which qualities a real prince should have?
Kind? Yes!
Intelligent? Yes!
Attentive? Yes!
Easy-going? Yes!
Knows how to love? Yes!

Can sounds loud, but I'm sure, you know whom I describe.... Smile
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet