Dating Juliya 44 year age from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Juliya profile
All photos bride
JuliyaLove4U
offline
    Juliya
  1. ID:1001063688
  2. Age44 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Hairdresser stylist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-05 17:32:59
  8. 2.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  82%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Juliya

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-68
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am kind, responsive, single-eyed and loyal; I am open and respectful person. I do not like shouting. I prefer speaking. I am gentle; I think in the emotional aspects, I am a dedicated type of lady; I am honest and sincere always. I am intelligent. People say that it's interesting to talk with me. They say that I can give a good advice and I can always understand what a person feels at this or that moment. I am always eager to help if a person needs it.
I am very active lady and I am all about a healthy life style, I like travelling and psychology, reading and training, I like to go to the cinema, exhibitions and other interesting events. I am a sporty woman, I love bicycle rides, camping, nature, fashion, music and concerts. I believe that life is a gift and I would like to enjoy it to its fullest.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a faithful man and lifelong partner to accompany me to have a happy life in the future. I bring joy and good mood around and I want to be with a good man who I can support and admire. My heart is now very lonely, but so much loving and now I am looking for a serious relationship, but I am not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-08-31 08:32:56Lovely flower1280 x 720 1:17View
2016-08-31 08:39:31Time to love1280 x 720 1:20View