Dating Juliya 29 year age from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Juliya profile
All photos bride
Juliya_sweet_LOVE
offline
    Juliya
  1. ID:1000796299
  2. Age29 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Operator in the casino
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-07-29 08:11:12
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Juliya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-56
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I have a good heart, I am a romantic lady, loyal, sincere woman. My personality is quiet, stable, introspective, calm, honest. My dream is to have a loving family. I am willing to travel across any sea to find true love. I need to belong to one man in the deep blue sea of love. I am loving and caring. Somebody was saying, that an ideal woman should be "like a chef in the kitchen, a lady in the society, and the best one in the bed". I agree. I try that my glamour and femininity should reflect around my home, in the street, in the society. My life is happy, but the missing ingredient is the sharing of love with a true life's partner.
I like cinema, theater and to spend my free time playing with a small children.

My favorite sports are tennis and swimming. I like dancing, too. I began going in for sports when I was eight years old. It was swimming. I went to the swimming pool with all my family. Also I like to play a lawn tennis very much. I play tennis two times a week: on Wednesday and Friday. I think I am good at tennis, but I want to play it better. I hope in future I will be a good tennis-player.


Ideal match description:
Appearance for me is not important I want to meet a sincere, kind, serious man. Someone whom I can love, care and support, and who can do the same for me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453