Dating Juliya 23 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Juliya profile
All photos bride
Juliya_sweety
offline
    Juliya
  1. ID:1001290964
  2. Age23 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-19 11:41:02
  8. 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Juliya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Relationship, Travel Partner
Description:
What should I share with you? Maybe my life? Lets see. I am kind and nice by nature. I don't keep any aggression or hate, I am not judgmental. I live in peace with this world, and try to surround my world around with the same kind of people. I think life is full of possibilities, and I am ready to take that chance. I think that is a reason I am here, to find the one who will be my guide and who I can trust. When I have my free time I like to meet with my friends with whom we always have a lot of things to do for fun: going to the cinema, having a picnic, dancing in a night club or traveling around Ukraine. Of course I would rather prefer to share my interests with my special man. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I think I will know when I would meet you. As I can share many good qualities of my man, but it will not help, as chemistry and inner voice, personal experience would only tell you who is that person for you can be. I only ask you to be yourself, and show me who you are. Be serious and do not be vulgar with me, that does not work with me. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill