Dating Juliya 34 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Juliya profile
All photos bride
July_beauty44
offline
    Juliya
  1. ID:1001780491
  2. Age34 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:accountant
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-11-29 20:24:53
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Juliya

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am really romantic lady with tender soul and loving heart! But at the same time I am straightforward, honest, emotional, open, sociable, interesting, educated person. I read a lot and I love books. I have an analytical mindset but still believe in wonders and fairytales. I love driving, exploring new places and experiences, I love the mountains, the sea, the sun ... Would you like to join me in one drive?)
Ideal match description:
I don't care about your appearence, much more important for me is if you are a good person, kind, loyal, fond of children, could take the responsibility for the family and can help your wife. It would be nice if you like walks as much as I love it. Walking together can become our nice tradition and our common adventure!) Wink I would be happy if you're romantic like me.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free