Dating Anna 55 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Just_a_MIRACLE_
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001120644
  2. Age55 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:1 child
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-11-21 23:17:43
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a well-mannered and educated lady, who has a lot of hobbies and interests.
I like sports, especially yoga.

My son is adult already that's why I live for myself and want to create new and strong relationship.
I adore sea and travelling and I want to share all wonderful sides of this life with my beloved!

Write me and you won't regret about it Wink
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a reliable man who can love me and who will be with me in good and bad times.
My future partner has to be reliable, loyal and devoted.

I adore witty and humorous men, who have an optimistic outlook.
Not a tuxedo and hat make you a handsome gentleman for me, but a sincere smile and shining eyes.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free