Dating Krystina 22 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Krystina profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001605068
  2. Age22 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Graphic Artist/Designer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-20 18:22:09
  8. 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Krystina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am real, absolutely real. From my head to my legs.
I am down to earth woman. I am not a model, a lot of people think that I am beautiful, but I don't feel that. Just know that I love life and I know what I want from it.
Maybe I am old-fashioned girl. But I believe that I will find real love.
I am working. Living alone, left parents house in 18 years old.
Ideal match description:
Looking for a man that will never lie to me. He should be honest, love to spend time not on the sofa. Will it be just BBQ on nature or travels around the world not matter. But I want to make that all together.
About living together. I love cooking. When you will get up I will cook something to you. After work you will also have something tasty. And not only at the kitchen. Sorry maybe it's too open from the start. Just trying to be funny. Oh yes. My man should be funny. I like to laugh.
Guess that it's enough for a start. I hope enough to get reply from you. Now you are stranger to me, but soon can be my man, right!?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill