Dating Oksana 28 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001472142
  2. Age28 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:maneger
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-04-23 10:53:04
  8. 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
These Profiles that we all have created, don't allow us to really express ourselves. You really can't compose or type body language, facial expressions, or even the intentions of words and sentences. In order to get the real feel or essence of someone's personality, it takes live one on one conversation.
Personally, I do not belong to the number of people who like to praise themselves and paint in colors. But I can say that my biggest pluses are the mind, erudition, horizons, life experience, the ability to analyze various facts and circumstances, reliability and fidelity, politeness and decency All the rest is already or just plain average indicators. Since none of us can be perfect))
I'm the one you're looking for, or maybe I'll be her, if you're the one?
Ideal match description:
I like gender equality and that women have the same opportunities as men, and that the couple have Love, honesty, understanding, respect and equality for decision-making.
But time goes on, the water is in your hands, I think that life is short, and I would like to meet a real man here ... I do not want to waste their time on blah, blah, blah, I'd like to meet you in person as much as possible rather, since a real meeting will give us an opportunity to understand whether we will be in harmony with each other ... Do you think this is possible? ... I would like to share my life with you! .. Do you want to be my best friend?,
My partner?,My lover?
Life is a wonderful gift that we should enjoy every moment. And at that moment I feel particularly happy,
because in part I fulfilled my dream, being in this place, I would like to meet the man,which would be for me and my children a "stone wall"
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-07-13 11:04:34One day of my life800 x 6000:33140 kB/sView
2018-07-13 18:03:07sunny walking 800 x 6000:34134 kB/sView
2018-07-14 18:54:50great day, great mood800 x 6000:31136 kB/sView
2018-07-14 18:55:32charming lips 800 x 4800:34114 kB/sView
2018-08-27 10:02:08miss you 568 x 3200:4371 kB/sView