Dating Karina1 40 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Karina1 profile
All photos bride
Karina_SuperGirl
offline
    Karina1
  1. ID:1001674758
  2. Age40 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2021-02-25 16:15:27
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Karina1

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I think I am a warm-hearted, honest, loving and caring woman. I have strong family values and dream about creating a happy family with the right man. I am friendly and cheerful, loyal and tender. I am also emotional and romantic.
I am a versatile person and I have many different interests. I am interested in fashion and I like dancing, music, reading and sports. I like animals and nature. I enjoy walking and meeting with my friends. I also like traveling and will be glad to see more places together with my future partner.
Ideal match description:
I am in search for a kind, romantic, sincere, reliable, loyal, caring and loving man to start serious relations with. I hope he will be self-confident, goal-oriented, intelligent, cheerful and with good sense of humor. I also hope my future partner will love children and will have traditional family values. He will treat hiw future wife with respect, care and love. He will support her and protect her if she needs it.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453