Dating Ekaterina 26 year age from Samara, Russia

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
Kate_Hummingbird
offline
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1001589722
  2. Age26 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Samara, Russia
  4. Profession:Engineer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-23 10:02:56
  8. 6.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  43%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a simple girl with my dreams and desires... Smile I want to find common dreams and desires in you so we can move forward in life together!

My hobbies are gym, fitness, dancing (latino dancing mostly), biking, swimming, skating and snowboarding. Do you like that?

I also adore drawing and reading, I like hiking too. Quests and intellectual games are along my hobbies too. It is so fun to have time with my friends. Traveling, fishing, cooking - yes I like that all!

And I do like self-development... Yes Smile


Ideal match description:
I want to find a man who value loyalty, family values, love and mutual respect.
That are the most important things.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics