Dating Ekaterina 33 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
Katerina_0112
offline
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1001185883
  2. Age33 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:physiotherapist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-15 10:42:18
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  82%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  
Description:
I am kind and positive person - I like laugh and give positive emotions to people. Such outlook helps me in my darkest days. I am very romantic, tender and caring. I believe that love makes the world go round. I have strong family values and I wish to create a happy family with right, decent man.
I like to try new things, to travel, to meet new people and make new friends. I am fond of sport and I do my best to stay in a good shape. Music, reading and art are making my life complete.
Ideal match description:
I do not have a picture of perfect match in my head. Smile
I just hope to meet a man, with whom I can feel myself loved and comfortable. And who will love and accept me the way I am.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-03-18 20:24:02Kate1280 x 720 1:49View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453