Dating Kate 23 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Kate profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001426735
  2. Age23 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Journalist, Business Owner
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-18 07:05:32
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kate

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
For sure the fact that I am so young might frighten you, but please, do not think that I am childish or do not take this site seriously.

As long as I can remember myself I have always been serious and determined and I am here as I understood that I won't be able to find a partner in my country.

I work hard, have a good job, can afford travelling and my English is good enough to speak and be understood. By the way, I learnt it by myself and it was very interesting!

I am positive, interesting, open-minded and if I truly want something, nothing will stop me.

I do want to love and be loved, so maybe we are looking for each other?
Ideal match description:
I am a REAL woman and here I am looking for a REAL man - not perfect, but real. The one with his strengths and weaknesses. The one who will be kind, optimistic, responsible and respectful.

I am here for a man who will blow my mind away. So maybe we are looking for each other?
Just let me know!
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill