Dating Katrin 24 year age from St.Petersburg, Russia

Katrin profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001456231
  2. Age24 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from St.Petersburg, Russia
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-15 08:11:08
  8. 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Katrin

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am the woman who is caring and loves to be true always. I have big hope to meet real man with who my life will start be brighter. I don't expect something luxury. I can just enjoy morning kiss or drinking wine after work. I think it's so simple to be happy but people just always try to find difficulties. The main priority in my life is family. Love making people stronger.
I can tell you that I'm romantic, caring and tender. But I wish you're ONE discover this without words!
Ideal match description:
When I was a little girl so I dream about my one man - someone like a Prince, who will love me and will be ready to bring star from the sky Smile
Now I'm a girl but not this little one! I'm a woman who believe that man can make many things but first of all he can make his woman happy!
So this one thing what I want!!!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill