Dating Elena 43 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Kea75
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1000929064
  2. Age43 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:teacher
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Fluent), French(Good), Italian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-02 19:02:59
  8. 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a smart, charming and pretty (I hope you agree ~smile~), very sociable, lively and active woman who is also decent, humorous, reliable, faithful, purposeful, positive and supportive. I can and love to make the feasts of life and soul! Theatre, movies, music, books, nature, many sport activities, dancing, travelling, out-door activities, arts and cooking. I also love to learn and speak foreign languages. My learnt now are English, French, Spanish and Italian. And it is not my limit!
Ideal match description:
I hope to find a clever, reliable, friendly, purposeful, easy-going, cheerful, goal-oriented, decent, faithful and realistic man with a sense of humour and traditional views on the family life.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Italian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453