Dating Debora 30 year age from Playa del Carmen, Mexico

Debora profile
All photos bride
KillerSmileDebora
offline
    Debora
  1. ID:1001585625
  2. Age30 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Playa del Carmen, Mexico
  4. Profession:Administration
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Spanish(Intermediate), Portuguese(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-06 22:50:23
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Debora

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Kind, positive woman with a killer smile! At least this is what my friends tell about me! I believe them. I love smiling, laughing and making people around me feel good. We live only once and I think there is no point regretting things or be negative. I am from Brazil by origin but lately live in Mexico and for now I am happy here. It's an amazing here and many job opportunities. I am pretty ambitious, so I very much enjoy my job as an administrator in a construction company.
Ideal match description:
I'm not searching for any perfect man, but someone special just for me. I don't believe in criteria or types, I believe that love doesn't have any age, race, nationality or status. And also I believe love comes later, and it is strongly attached to respect and honesty. I don't think my man should have exact same interests as me, I would be willing to learn new things if he is ready to teach me. I am very open-minded and excited about my future search!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Portuguese: I am advanced in every skill