Dating Kimberly 36 year age from Moscow, Russia

Kimberly profile
All photos bride
Kimmis
offline
    Kimberly
  1. ID:13697
  2. Age36 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Moscow, Russia
  4. Profession:head of marketing, writer, editor
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate), Italian(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2018-07-25 09:43:05
  8. 1.25 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kimberly

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
Description:
In 19 century a girl from a good family should play piano, sing, be well-educated, well-read, erudite, able to hold any conversation, charming, talented, funny, warm and kind. I am that girl. 2 Master's degrees of University, speak 5 languages (English, Russian, Italian, Spanish, French). I am a specialist in Internet-marketing, writer and editor. As a hobby I learn languages, travel, write novels, songs, play piano, sing opera and pop music. The only lack is a strong, loving man who can take care of me. I want to live in a silent place and be happy with my man. I will help him to build a happy life together. But I need to be appreciate, loved and delighted.
Ideal match description:
I need a gentle, intelligent, generous, successful, loving man without bad habits, equally good in business and family life, who will admire me.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453