Dating Evgenia 38 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Evgenia profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001427642
  2. Age38 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:hairdresser
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-08 18:53:27
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Evgenia

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
I love driving a lot! Usually, I go to the beach on my car and have a cup of coffee or hot chocolate watching the sunrise! I like observing like the town is waking up. When I don’t have to go at work, I sleep till 9 AM, when the sun rays wake me up, lighting in my window. I love to the cinema, watching the moving and having Pepsi and popcorn! Don’t you think that these are main components in the cinema? I like reading detective stories. My favorite authors are Agatha Kristy and Arthur Conan Doyle. I like cooking. I think you would not go to the restaurant anymore, if you tried my food, because I cook with love
Ideal match description:
I don’t have any special preferences in the appearance or the age of a man. It is more important for me when a man wants to share his life with me. I want to fall in love with me. I want to be happy just looking in his eyes and touching him. I don’t need much for happiness – just to be with my man, care of him, love him, make him the happiest man in the world and get the same in return. I value in a man such qualities as kindness, tidiness and faithfulness. I don’t like liars and rude men. We must build out happiness together step by step. The basis of good relationship are faith, honesty and mutual understanding. I am ready to overcome the language barrier and move to another country to become your friend, wife, and lover. I am looking for love. This is the only thing which I am looking for in a man
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics