Dating Olesya 39 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Olesya profile
All photos bride
Kiss_the_Sky
offline
    Olesya
  1. ID:1001186683
  2. Age39 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:dentist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-14 17:16:47
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olesya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
A sweet lady who has the free heart for a nice man. I am a caring, open, communicative, sociable, hardworking and sweet. I know what I want in this life, I am aimed and independent. I have a good life, I have many friends and interests which I want to share with my man. I like reading, drawing, I like to spend my free time active. I value my family a lot and I always find the time to spend with my close people.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a nice man with brave, reliable and strong personality. I want to be with a generous man who knows what he wants and always achieves his aims. It's important for me that he value the family and family ties a lot. I think that it's great to love a job and to have many interests but the family should be always at the first place. I want to meet a man who is going to understand be fully and who needs nobody else just me))) I hope to marry once and stay with that person till the end of our days.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-09-03 21:42:53My walk)1920 x 1080 1:45View