Dating Maria 23 year age from Lviv, Ukraine

Maria profile
All photos bride
Kitten_One
offline
    Maria
  1. ID:1001744488
  2. Age23 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Lviv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2021-05-07 08:08:32
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Maria

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-53
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Like all women, I want a happy married life. Beloved husband. Lovely children. Beautiful house. A rich life with vivid impressions. Travel. Enjoy every minute of my life. I also want high growth in my career so it would be not in vain that I studied.
I am emphasise kind young lady. I’m not experienced in life that enough. I have a lot of goals I need to achieve. I’m charming and romantic person at the same time. I like rich life and freedom. I’m looking for people who respect each other. Sometimes all sorts of incidents happen to me. I am a collected person. But one time, I was late for a friend's birthday and put the dress inside out. It's good that it was the beginning of autumn and I was wearing a coat. Arriving at the cafe, the administrator came up to me and said that I had not put on the dress correctly. I was so embarrassed. She took me to the room where I changed, and thank God no one else noticed this. But the adventures of the dress did not end there. After about 2 hours, I knocked over the sauce, which I don't remember anymore, but the fact is that it was not washed off. As you can imagine, I am a lucky person.
I have several hobbies. I like swimming. When I have free time, I go to the pool. Sometimes I can run, depends to my mood. I love to play tennis and table tennis. The main thing is that the ball would not hit me. And that is not pleasant enough. Once it happened that the ball hit me 4 times, while I learned to play normally. I left the court bruised like after the battle. For that, there is a big plus, I very quickly learned to beat off serves. And the last hobby is less traumatic. This is embroidery. But not ordinary, beadwork. It turns out very nicely. The main thing is to be careful not to confuse the beads and not to prick. So I joined the ranks of creative people.
On weekends, I spend time with my family, play with my sister's kids, meet friends, I can go to a club or a restaurant, it all depends on my mood. I also like to go to the cinema if a good film is broadcast there.
Ideal match description:
My ideal man, the one who can touch the strings of my soul. But like all women, I have certain wishes, I would say a set of qualities that he should have. My man, first of all, should be strong and courageous, that would protect me, smart, that would be interesting with him, intelligent and well-mannered, that would set an example for our children, with good income, that would support a family and be responsible, who keeps his word and care. I want to buy groceries together, so as not to pull heavy bags home alone. That he could not only plan, but also act - the “couch strategist” will never become the support of the family, but an active man is able to achieve a lot, even if he is not particularly distant. Who would be able to appreciate - this applies to the woman nearby, and work, and at home, and friends. It is important that a man does not act as a critic, but as a support, stimulus and motivator. The ability to appreciate small joys and happiness in all its manifestations.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-03-22Just me)1920 x 1080 1:40View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453