Dating Julia 31 year age from Kherson, Ukraine

Julia profile
All photos bride
Koritca
offline
    Julia
  1. ID:1000236864
  2. Age31 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Kherson, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Last online: 2018-01-31 08:06:24
  7. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-52
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
My name is Julia! I’m as sun, my appearance light all around!
I live in beautiful country of eastern Europe – Ukraine! I was born and grew up in south city Kherson. I like my motherland, but I would like see the world, get to know with culture of other nations!
I try describe myself… so I’m special lady and I hope my personality impress you.
I respect my parents and family traditions. Family, as love and honest, is one of important value in my life. I hope you have similar values.
In my childhood I found of dancing, now I haven’t much free time but I try visit dance-class twice in a week and dance for my soul and body! My hobbies are tourism, literature and psychology. I like beaches and swim on the waves! I think camping and walks under stars are one of the best rest!!!!
I’m active, friendly and chummy girl! I have a lot of friends. I hope that you will be my friend too (or not only friend).
If I interested you, write me! Julia
Ideal match description:
If you enjoy every minute of life and know what you want from it! You are my man! I wish to meet with jolly, energetic and comradely person! I want that you see not only my beauty, you should review my personality.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453