Dating Kristina 34 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Kristina profile
All photos bride
Kris_KA
offline
    Kristina
  1. ID:1001889973
  2. Age34 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Permanent makeup
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic), French(Basic)
  7. Last online: 13:40
 Trust Level -  99%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kristina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hello here. If you are reading this, it means I was able to interest you, right?
I am a simple woman who is raising her son on her own.
I can say that I am responsible and purposeful, responsive and tolerant. I know how to cook meat and fish dishes and make the house cozy and comfortable. Yes, like most women, I can cook borscht and wash the house and at the same time be beautiful and attractive to my man.
Ideal match description:
My expectations here are high. Important!!!

1. Be a sympathetic and kind person, because now there are many angry and dissatisfied people with themselves and those around them.

2. A man should be able not only to listen, but also to hear me.

3. Care, reciprocity and stability - this is what I can give and I ask for the same in return.

I think that I have real wishes for my chosen one, so... I'm hoping ‼ ‼ ‼
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-06-08Agree that there is a spark in me :-)1080 x 1920 0:17View
2024-06-08I love animals very much, you can see it in my eyes1080 x 1920 0:17View
2024-06-08Incredible me)))1080 x 1920 0:17View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free