Dating Kristina 30 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Kristina profile
All photos bride
Kris_Oks
offline
    Kristina
  1. ID:1000371089
  2. Age30 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:chef-engineer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2012-01-13 15:24:37
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kristina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
Description:
I am passionate, studious, kind, loyal, sincere, secretive, hyper-sensitive, open-hearted, sociable.
Cooking is my passion: I’m specialized in “borsch” and salad «Caesar».

I also like to communicate with interesting people, I like reading books and spending time in the open air.

I love everything that is connected with active time spending as tennis, skiing and swimming. I like to do including pedestrian trips. It helps to reflect about dreams and aims and just to relax from long studying day.

I love my family and my friends. I like do-it-yourself things very much and I think it can be very useful in life.

Ideal match description:
Being an optimist I want my man to also be happy about every moment life gives us! My man should necessarily be faithful, reliable and intelligent.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak