Dating Kris 21 year age from Nikolaev, Ukraine

Kris profile
All photos bride
Kristin_Elektra
offline
    Kris
  1. ID:1001253608
  2. Age21 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Nikolaev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:event manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-19 13:41:55
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kris

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I think that we are, people, absolutely different, and the main ask it not to find the same person like you, but to adapt to uniqueness.
You're unique, I'm unique, we are unique.
Yes, I have my young years and mature views))
I'm Kris, and I want to tell you I'm like a seventh miracle of the world Laughing
I love to combine in my life all kind of activities: jogging, singing, knitting, cooking, creating, photoshoots etc)))
I dream to see the world with my future own family!
I love babies, and I want to have my own)))) Wink
Ideal match description:
I want my partner to be kind, attractive both inside and outside, has a good sense of humour.
A man, who is aware how to treat woman and who has a desire to create happy family for long years.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453