Dating Kristina 29 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Kristina profile
All photos bride
Kristine_Fly_Girl
offline
    Kristina
  1. ID:1001683311
  2. Age29 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:HR manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2020-02-28 23:50:58
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kristina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I came here to meet my love and I am open and ready for that. I am a feminine, gentle and sensitive lady, I love to dance, take part in a dancing competition with groop and by myself. I remember times when I was dreaming to become a ballet dancer in my childhood! I fond of art and of course I like everything about the beauty industry, as I am a woman after all!
I love to cook and have my chef Ukrainian dishes. I like to create handmade stuff and to decorate home and consider this as a small art)
I like to care about close ones, and of course to care about myself) Manicure, make up and gym-is my responsibility as soon as I am a woman))) Of course I fallow fashion and also sew clothes to myself sometimes, I like to make experiments with new styles and designs. But that is not everything for me.
I like to educate myself, to read books and to go to theaters and cinemas. So great to watch a movie with deep psychological meaning together with a loved one and to discuss it after!
I am open to new things. I am open to trying new experiences in life. I don't afraid of difficulties.
I am ready to create family based on love, to become an equal partner and to my beloved.
Very Happy Very Happy Razz Razz Embarassed
Ideal match description:
I came here with a dream to find a man who wishes to create a strong happy family, the one who loves kids and wishes to grow up at least a couple of children together.
I want my man to be real man- responsible for his words and just honest with me. I wish him to be loyal, confident, to be the one who can talk not only with words but also with actions. I want to feel a real woman by his side. I am happy if you don't want me to be feministic! It is so great to love and to be loved and to live in harmony.
Sometimes I like to give and to get small surprises without any reason and such small things make love stronger. The romantic part is so important in relation to me! And I can say I enjoy to make my partner happy!
So if you feel we have much in common, please don’t delay , write to me immediately! Razz
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-02-13My dance of passion and love1920 x 1080 1:42View
2020-02-26preparing for dance competition360 x 640 0:39View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453