Dating Ksenia 28 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Ksenia profile
All photos bride
Ksenia_Brunette
offline
    Ksenia
  1. ID:1001689959
  2. Age28 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-04-08 10:35:04
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ksenia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am optimistic and life loving person. Maybe I could be even naive sometimes but I still believe in the best in people. Like every person I can be sad and happy, I have some good and bad points in my character. But I hope that I can become perfect match for someone with all my imperfections. I am cheerful person. I am easy and communicative.I like meeting new people. I like to talk and even more I like to listen. I am sure we will enjoy a cup of coffee together, would you like that?
Ideal match description:
I think there’s no perfect person in this big world. Everybody has some good and bad habits or traits. I think it’s important to understand main traits of your partner and to ask yourself if I am ready to accept this person as a part of my life with his pluses and minuses? I can tell that I don’t have a picture of perfect man in my head. But I know for sure that I can’t accept liars. Also I don’t like men who disrespect women. I think I never can build relationships with someone who can hit woman. I also don’t like man who can tell rude words and shout. I believe it’s possible to solve problems in the calm way.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453