Dating Kseniya 38 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Kseniya profile
All photos bride
Kseniya7
offline
    Kseniya
  1. ID:1000436431
  2. Age38 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-05 19:37:20
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kseniya

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
My inner harmony is very important for me and I always try to find balance between work and rest. I am loving and affectionate. I work hard and I like to relax and enjoy life when I am out of work. Sport makes my life better, helps to keep fit and get rid of negative emotions. I believe sport is the best treatment from stress. There is a big gap in my soul which can be fulfilled only with my beloved man. That’s why I‘m here.
Ideal match description:
If you have a kind heart, if you think that your lady must feel like a queen next to you, if you want to be loved and cared of, if you want to be spoiled with your woman’s attention, I am here for you! Life is incomplete without love and relationship, do you feel the same? Be confident and brave to make this step toward our future and let’s do it together! Life is too short for hesitation, I don’t want to miss a single day when I can be in the arms of my beloved man!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill