Dating Oksana 25 year age from Cherkassy, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
KsuSweetness
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1001784415
  2. Age25 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Cherkassy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager in the company Road Lawyer
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-01-27 18:23:54
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a lady of high moral principles. It is important to me what other people think of me. I always try to do what I promise and keep my word, I respect people and their feelings. I believe in love and true relationships. That is why I am here now. I can not live without fresh air and a cup of good coffee. I am a romantic and kind lady. I respect my family and I always support it. I have a hobby - dancing. It helps to relax and to enjoy the music and the language of the body. I like to read books and travel. It is so nice to learn something new.
Ideal match description:
I can not tell what kind of man I am looking for. But I can tell for sure what I never accept in relations and in my man. If he is selfish - he is not for me. If he does not keep his words - he is not for me. If he offends me and my family - I will never be with him. And if he does not like or can not enjoy life - he is not for me. So I need a man who keeps his words, who is attentive and kind, who respects his woman, and who wants to enjoy life. Everything is simple )))

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free